If I Can Make It There…

Liberty

I can make it, erm, a lot of places, apparently.

Tomorrow, I leave for New York. It hasn’t really hit me that I will be living in a new place and making some more friends. I always knew that I was going to live in the city, but I never figured it would come so soon. That I would have to grow up and be someone so soon.

It’s all good and a tinge sad. Unlike the Great Flood Pre-Italian Adventure, I’ve shed no tears, and I know this is what I need to do to find out who Alex really is.

Wish me luck. I’ll be posting some pictures and hopefully blogging again before too long.

Much love,

signature

♪ Iron & Wine – Boy With A Coin – Boy With A Coin ♪

One thought on “If I Can Make It There…

Leave a Reply

