Just a Head-Cold…

I rarely get sick, but when I do, it’s usually one day where I need to rest and then I feel better.

Here are a few things I do to make myself feel better…

I use this to calculate if I can miss a day…

7234937

I read a very thick book…

il_170x135.260847950

I snuggle up in a blanket…

Have multiple cups of tea…

Phil Collins - In the Air Tonight

Listen to one of my favorite albums…

Pride___Prejudice__Hands_by_Ladama_Llama

Watch and/or read Pride and Prejudice…

Low-carb-soups

I love soup…

What do you do when you’re sick?

♪ Genesis – Turn It On Again – The Hits (The Tour Edition) [Remastered] – Tonight, Tonight, Tonight ♪

signature

Leave a Reply

