2nd Annual Christmas Wish List…

Dear Santa,

Thank you so much for taking my letter into account last year. It was a fabulous Christmas and I felt so loved by you and my family. Christmas was more than I wanted and I feel very lucky.

It’s that time a year again, but don’t worry too much about getting me a whole bunch of things this year. Last year was too much.

5. Books.

I feel so lame, but pretty much all I want for Christmas are some books I can get lost in and enjoy. I can’t wait to sit by the fireplace and read with a cup of tea at home with my family.o6

4. Time to relax.

I probably shouldn’t be complaining to you about being exhausted, Santa, but I have been kind of tired lately and some time to chill would be lovely.

3. Coffee.

I could probably drink like ten cups in three hours right now.ch

2. Time with my family and friends.

I absolutely love New York, but the hardest thing for me is being so far away from the people I love. So if the time could go by fairly slowly instead of flying by, I would be very appreciative.

1. Success for my book next year.

Doesn’t have to be a bestseller, just something people relate to and gain something from.

♪ The Mountain Goats – The Sunset Tree – Love Love Love ♪

Thanks Santa,

signature

Leave a Reply

