What I’m Reading…

I’m liking the list plan. I think unless there’s a specific book that grabs my attention, I will just stick to writing a list of the books I’ve read. Smile

English Passengers  by Matthew Kneale ~3/5

Migration by W.S. Merwin ~4/5

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle by David Wroblewski ~4/5

The Mermaid Chair by Sue Monk Kidd ~3/5

Olive Kitteridge by Elizabeth Strout ~3/5

The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd ~3/5

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern ~3/5

Cyrano de Bergerac by Edmond Rostand ~4/5

Inherit the Wind by Jermone Lawrence ~3/5

The India Fan by Victoria Holt ~4/5

The First Four Books of Poems by Louise Gluck ~3/5

The Romanov Bride by Robert Alexander ~2/5

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams ~3/5 (re-read)

The Prince of Tides by Pat Conroy ~4/5

Keats: Poems Published in 1820 by John Keats ~3/5

Les Miserables by Victor Hugo ~3/5 (re-read)

On the Road by Jack Kerouac ~3/5

What have you been reading lately? Any particular book stand out to you? Read any of these?

♪ Angus & Julia Stone – A Book Like This – Jewels and Gold ♪

signature

3 thoughts on “What I’m Reading…

  1. Olive Kitteridge is on my to-read list, and unlike 1,000 books on that list, it’s already on my nook. I’m reading Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet at the moment. Maybe I’ll read that next.

Leave a Reply

