Life Lately (Part Two)…

According to Instagram…

ny9ny16ny11ny14ny13ny10ny12ny15

I’ve been going around and doing so many fun things in the city over break that it’s hard not to take some pictures.

We went and saw Wicked last night and it was fantastic! It was my first Broadway show and I can tell what is going to be my new addiction.

What have you been up to?

signature

P.S. Shakespeare’s Lady is out in twelve days! I’ve been informed that some pre-ordered copies have already shipped. You can get it here.

Leave a Reply

