The Book is Out!…

Today is the official release date for Shakespeare’s Lady! This has been such a dream of mine since I was a little kid, and I thank everyone who has shown support for me and my writing. I’ve had wonderful mentors, friends, supporters, editors, agents, and family all looking out for me and helping me make this book successful.

None of it would have been accomplished without their help!

The great news is, you no longer have to pre-order things. And you can walk into a bookstore and see it on the shelf. (Yay!)

I will also keep everyone posted on some book signings and events that will be going within the next few months. If you have any ideas on what you think I should do, let me know.

ShakespearesLady_300rgb_rd3

(You can order it on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other bookstores!)

Thank you again for all your support and love. I could not accomplished this without encouragement from people like you!

I will announce the winner of the Shakespeare’s Lady Giveaway once I have heard from the winners!

signature

4 thoughts on “The Book is Out!…

  1. mine was here when we got back from vacation! I have to finish reading stuff for school first, then it is next up. Congratulations, sweetie!!

Leave a Reply

