What’s Going On (Goodreads Giveaway!)…

It’s that point in the semester when things do not start to slow down. Life just continues to get busier until the final days, and I’ve been hard at work with homework and book stuff.

But, of course, we have to take a little time for fun.

We’re learning to play this song in ukulele club, and I cannot get it out of my head. Which isn’t such a bad thing.

I’m looking into doing a book signing in Bronxville within the next few weeks, so when I know the details I will put them on my Schedule page. I would love it if you would stop by!

Getting ready for the Avett Brothers. It’s going to be amazing.

I’m also having a giveway on Goodreads! If you’re a Goodreads member, you can enter to win a free copy of Shakespeare’s Lady! The contest ends the 25th, so make sure you’re entered.

I went and saw A Streetcar Named Desire on Broadway the other day and it was a great show. If you are able to go, do it.

Have a great Monday, everyone!

 signature

Leave a Reply

