Life Lately…

According to Instagram…

b1b2b3b4b6b7b5b8b9b10

School is really starting to take over. With only just a little more than two weeks, everyone is either running around crazily or walking around like a zombie. I find myself going between the two extremes. Caffeine helps a lot. A LOT.

My book signing at Womrath’s is this Saturday from 1:00-2:30. Feel free to stop by! (And bring me coffee?)

I’m getting ready for a summer filled with Sherlock, ukulele playing, writing, and book stuff.

signature

Leave a Reply

