What I’m Reading…

A Watershed Year by Susan Schoenberger ~ 5/5

Dracula the Un-Dead by Dacre Stoker and Ian Holm ~ 2/5

Minor Works by Jane Austen ~ 4/5

Her First American by Lore Segal ~ 4/5

Both Ways is the Only Way I Want It by Maile Meloy ~ 5/5

Tender is the Night by F. Scott Fitzgerald ~ 4/5

Toward a True Kinship of Faiths: How the World’s Religions Can Come Together by the Dalai Lama XIV ~ 3/5

Juliet by Anne Fortier ~ 3/5

I’ve loved having some time to read since being back from school. My bookcase full of books I am hoping to get to this summer.

I’m having a giveaway on Goodreads! Enter to win a free copy.

What are you reading?

signature

Leave a Reply

