What’s Going On…

I’m back in Montana for the summer and busy putting together a book reception.

We’re having it at the Split Rock Café on May 30th at 5:30, and I would love it if you would stop by! You can find that event on Facebook here.

I’m heading down to Missoula for an M. Ward concert in a few days. I’ve been listening to his newest album, A Wasteland Companion, and been loving it. I’m bit sad it isn’t a She & Him concert, but it will still be awesome and I’m really looking forward to it.

I’m going to start writing again pretty soon. Time to get going again on the third book.

It’s a beautiful rainy day here, and I’m excited to spend the day reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

