I Have an Addiction…

Curse you, Pinterest!

You make me want all the clothes I can’t have, all the food I can’t have, make me feel entirely unwitty, and only serve to further my obsession with Paul McCartney and Martin Freeman (hedgehog).

Are you addicted to any social media site? Why?

Want to connect on the dreaded site? Click here.

(P.S. I’m giving away two ebook copies of Shakespeare’s Lady from August 27th to September 24th. All you have to do is leave a comment on my blog between those two dates and you will be entered in a drawing to win a free copy!)

♪ Angus & Julia Stone – A Book Like This – Just a Boy ♪

signature

Leave a Reply

