Currently Loving…

Some of these gorgeous blogs.

I spend way to much time avoiding homework and browsing the internet, and here are a few blogs I frequent when I really don’t want to type a giant paper.

a cup of jo

I love her sense of style and the way she interacts with her readers. You get a real slice of New York life.

 

rockstar diaries

I’ve been following The Rockstar Diaries for a few years now, and I’ve loved watching their lives unfold. She always has some great pictures.

 

mlovesm

If you love fashion, you’ll love M Loves M. The clothes she displays on her look-book are to die for.

 

the honey pie archives

She is absolutely adorable (and is about to have an adorable child too). I love her outfits and the story of how she met her husband.

What blogs do you follow?

♪ Gregory Alan Isakov – This Empty Northern Hemisphere – If I Go, I’m Goin ♪

signature

Leave a Reply

