Life Lately (A Trip to the Zoo)…

According to instagram.

For some reason, I had been really wanting to take a trip to the Central Park Zoo lately. So after finishing my homework on Saturday (or the majority, anyway—homework is never done at SLC!), I popped on a train and walked around the city.

z2z3z1z4z5

I must admit, the penguins and the owl were by far my favorite, but I love that face the polar bear gave me.

What’s your favorite way to spend an October weekend? Your favorite animal at the zoo?

♪ Joshua Radin – The Rock and the Tide (Acoustic Session) – EP – We Are Only Getting Better (Acoustic) ♪

signature

2 thoughts on “Life Lately (A Trip to the Zoo)…

Leave a Reply

