I’ll Be Home For Christmas…

Semester is officially over, and I’m looking forward to boarding that plane home to Montana.

My favorite things to do during the break are reading thick books, wearing fuzzy socks, playing in the snow and coming in for a cup of hot chocolate. (Who are we kidding? I love the whole thing.) Most of all, I love seeing my family and friends.

hc

What is your favorite part of Christmas?

♪ She & Him – A Very She & Him Christmas – Baby, It’s Cold Outside ♪

signature

One thought on “I’ll Be Home For Christmas…

Leave a Reply

