Irish Countryside, Wales Countryside, and Stratford-Upon-Avon…

After spending some time in Dublin, we decided that we wanted to experience Ireland’s countryside. We headed to the small seaside town of Bray.

IMG_0828

IMG_0827

IMG_0830

After Ireland, we began our long journey to London. We traveled through Wales. Honestly, if I was in love with Ireland, I am going to marry Wales. I can see myself living there longterm one hundred percent (which for me is saying a lot).

IMG_0870

IMG_0871

IMG_0888

IMG_0873

IMG_0872

IMG_0874

IMG_0875

IMG_0876

IMG_0869

After Wales, we hit Stratford. As you can guess, this was a bit of a geek-out part of the trip for me, because, well, I kind of wrote a book about Shakespeare. You know. Not a nerd. At all.

IMG_0890

IMG_0889

IMG_0892

It was amazing to know that I was walking in the footsteps of the Bard himself. I’m sure I pretty much annoyed everyone around me, because I couldn’t help but go on a quoting spree.

After that, it was on to London Town…

signature

 

Leave a Reply

