Hate to Interrupt (But I Am Moving to Italy)…

I have an awesome announcement. After my plans to head to Missoula fell through, it looked like I had to come up with some new plans and some new adventures. After doing some research and some thinking deeply about what I really want, I decided to apply for a position teaching English in Italy.

Seems kind of random, right? Actually, not really.

I am happy to say that I was accepted into the program and that I will headed to Florence for training in January. To say I am excited would be an understatement. I love Europe–it feels like home now–and it’s hard for me to imagine living anywhere else right now in my life (you know, since I am young and stuff).

I’ll resume pictures from the Europe trip next time, but I just felt like sharing the news!

signature

Leave a Reply

